JFK Lancer 1998 Conference on
The Assassination of President John F. Kennedy
President John F. Kennedy
His Life, His Death, His Legacy
Speakers Awards Speaker Bios Order DVDS Photos


Gaeton Fonzi, author of "The Last Investigation" and former investigator for the House Select Committee On Assassinations on the murder of President Kennedy; an award winning investigative journalist, former senior editor of "Philadelphia" magazine, a contributor to the "Chicago Tribune" and the "New York Daily News," consultant to "60 Minutes," NBC Nightly news," and "Inside Edition."Doug Horne, Review Board staff as a Senior Analyst on the Medical Evidence, Records re US foreign policy, Zapruder film

Paul O'Connoe Dennis David McCarthy
John Kennedy's cousin and family historian, Kerry McCarthy,
Glenn Vasbinder
James Sawa
George Michael Evica
Tony Baltakis
John M. Williams
Stewart Galanor
Connie Kritzberg
Doug Weldon
E. Martin Schotz
Angus Crane
Martha Moyer
Ian Griggs
Joseph Backes
Madeleine Brown
Bill Xanttopoulos
Jack White
Art & Margaret Snyder
Hal Verb

Lawrence Teeter
John Armstrong
Josiah Thompson
David Mantik
David Lifton
Russell Kent
Brad Parker
William Law
Carol Hewett
Chris Courtwright
Steve Jones
Nancy Wertz
Dale Myers
Jim Marrs
Glenn Cressy
Sherry Sullivan
Roger Peterson
Lamar Waldron
Charles Drago

JFK Lancer - Mary Ferrell 1998 Award Recipients

Scholarships:Congratulations to MARK TAYLOR of Olathe South High School for being selected as the Second Annual JFK Lancer-Mary Ferrell Teacher Scholarship Winner! Mark was presented his $600 award at the "November In Dallas" Conference Banquet on Saturday, November 21, 1998 at the Grand Hotel in Dallas, TX.

Congratulations to MARCO PANELLA, a recent graduate of Brattleboro High School, Brattleboro, Vermont. Marco is the selection for the 'Student of the Year" Scholarship winner. Panella was selected under the criteria including his GPA and Honors, leadership activities, and his study of the JFK assassination with in the historial context. Marco was presented his $600 award at the "November In Dallas" Conference Banquet on Saturday, November 21, 1998 at the Grand Hotel in Dallas, TX.

Joseph Backes

Anna Marie Kuhns-Walko

Presented in appreciation for your permanent additions to the record of the assassination of President John F. Kennedy.

 Pioneer Awards:

Gaeton Fonzi

Profiles of Courage Awards:
Kerry McCarthy DOUG HORNEDouglas Horne

Copyright 1996. All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the Terms of Service.
JFK Lancer is not responsible for the content of any web pages linked from our site.


© JFK Lancer // Website and graphics by Julianne Rhodes

Visit our online Partners: The Continuing InquiryThe Mary Ferrell Foundation